Editorial illustration - Portrait for an exhibition | @ned

in #art6 years ago


n15.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create portraits for The Crypto Renaissance exhibition.

I show you how I created.

He is @ned

n1.jpg

n4.jpg

n8.jpg

n11.jpg

n15.jpg

Done.

output_pMSr1H.gif

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Wooh the founder of steemit! Thumbs up bro! Great!

Thanks! :) Yes he is.:)

Great work, @zsolt.vidak! One can even see the rare hairs from the beard! Amazing! 😃

Thank you! :)

@zsolt.vidak maybe something will change

nice work bro. i love it

Wonderful as usual and I am so happy that I made it into Sndbox. Your work and my friend both had me longing to join. I'm glad to be a part of it now.

Thanks! You are in Sndbox? Great! :) Sndbox is very cool !

Yes, just in. I'm so excited. Inspired to join by your works and by @natureofbeing talking to me about it, sounded a perfect place to be :)

Super! :) Thank you for your kind words @donnadavisart ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86