Editorial illustration - BLOCKCHAIN AND BOURBON

in #art6 years ago (edited)

00.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: Blockchain and Bourbon.

First I'll show you how I created the drawing.

1.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

9.jpg

12.jpg

15.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

Finally I show you the process in a gif animation.

output_w5X1Yx.gif

Drawing is done. :)
I'll show you the coloring in my next post.

Digital work.
2018

Thank you for watching! :)

Sort:  

such a detailed job, doing it with a process! Nice one bro. Interesting!

Much welcome bro!

Excellent as always, @zsolt.vidak!

Great work, very inspirational!

Thank you! :)

Blockchain and Bourbon... What more could anyone want? :D
Great gif, very creative. By the way, is there a typo in the title?

Thank you! :)
Yes, I wrote incorrectly the title of the post. I corrected. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78