Black and white self portrait

in #art6 years ago

760426Li5vehKD.jpg
I just want to share my self portrait. :)

I created it for my first black and white comic book in 2016.

So the book looks like this.
760426P7unzw1T.jpg

Thank you for watching! :)

Sort:  

Hello zsolt.vidak
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

American gothic are smiling in front of your self-portrait, rather rare to see them happy !

Hehe :) I often draw this picture. :) Love it!

Great drawing! I see you have abdicated from the rewards in this post. What is the advantage in doing that?

Thanks! :) Oh. :) I just tried it to change the settings. Does this setting mean I do not get anything? Grrrrr. :)

I think so. I was just wondering why you had selected it. Now I know. 😂

I have the same model Cintiq :)

Really? It's great! :) I love it. The work with Cintiq is amazing. I use it since 3 years. And You?

Think I've had mine for about 5 years now, before that I had the smaller model, the 12X WX I think it was called, but yea it's hard to imagine not having it now at this point. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48