Hard Fork series - illustration

in #art6 years ago (edited)


part2.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create an illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.
The theme was: Hard Fork series, part II.


I show the process.

This was my picture in the previous article.
HFS-SOFT.jpg

I wanted to make a significant change in the picture to see this is not the same article.

I designed three icons. Writer, actor, director.
p21.jpg

I drew new heads.
faces.jpg

I replaced the new heads with the old ones and then changed the background to white.
part2.jpg

Done. :)

Thanks SNDBOX.
Digital work
2018

output_PhXbKo.gif

Sort:  

Wow good job for that

Thank you! :)

love your illustrations! 😊

Thank you! :)

Latom beindult Neked ez a SNDBOX, ugyes vagy nagyon ! :-)

Köszi! :) Igen :) , nagyon szeretrk nekik dolgozni.

Nagyon klassz munkák! Látom, örömmel dolgozol ennek a csapatnak!

Köszönöm! :) Igen, nagyon szeretek együtt dolgozni velük. Nagyon jó fejek és konstruktívak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82