My Drawings with colored pencils.. (79)

in #art4 years ago

Hi...

My new drawing by pen and colored pencils.. another work of my daily drawings...
You can follow my drawings step by step by the photos I took and you will see in my post...
here is my drawing, steps, a source image and the link:

CYMERA_20200112_131248.jpg

Steps of my drawing:

CYMERA_20200112_130953.jpg

CYMERA_20200112_131031.jpg

CYMERA_20200112_131206.jpg

CYMERA_20200112_131334.jpg

and here is the image that I drew it and the link:

smile.jpg
Link

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Drawings with colored pencils.. (75)
Nature Photography
My Drawings with colored pencils.. (76)
Nature Photography...
Nature Photography..
My Drawings with colored pencils.. (77)
My Drawings with colored pencils.. (78)
Black and White Photography...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

@zpzn.gif

THANK YOU for your attention...
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Hi!
I like your drawings, you have your own style... can you please tell me if you have a SMOKE.io account and are also posting your work in the Smoke platform? A user in Smoke says that an account with the same user name of @zpzn is pirating your work and use them to get rewards from Smoke which he said is an abuse. Please confirm if the Smoke account @zpzn is legit and it´s yours. Otherwise you will be downvoted and won´t get any rewards. Your artwork is an issue , please see ref post :

https://smoke.io/offtopic/@darian/greenleaves-and-zpzn-are-stealing-art-from-people-on-steemit-to-farm-votes-here

hi dear @mers.. I answered them,
but I don't know why they believe a newcomer without any proof but they don't believe me!

It is because of that one art work of yours that is exactly a copy from a turkish artist Hülya Özdemir´s painting that darian is pointing out that you stole it from her art... I located the said art of Hülya since I also have an instagram account. and since I am a fan of her. I found out that you have copied her work which looked as if it was over painted... so I am not sure if you are a big fan of her work (Frida Kahlo style) but the one darian found out was that your work is an exact copy of Hülya´s painting, the only difference are the background colors as well as the contour of the subject. If you tried to redraw her work, might as well explained it on Smoke because smokers are not voting your work anymore... You have to proved that you redraw the work of Hülya and made it in your own version. Just the description would do.

ok , thank you dear @mers.. I will do. <3

If I were you, take a pic of that work with you and show it to Smoke explaining that you just redraw in your own way and give description ofthe story behind the post... so the confidence of the smokers wouldn´t have doubts.

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64