TWO Christmas wishes in ONE post

in #art6 years ago (edited)



A wish of blessings from @steemitbloggers


I'm here to wish everyone on Steemit a Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year! In 2018, we have expanded since the @steemitbloggers last started last year. From expansion of members when @jaynie decided to open doors for new members to apply, to the little weekly contests I hold every week and to the many new support system @jaynie have created in this little home of ours, @steemitbloggers. Well...not so little anymore...

In 2019, the year that we've probably all been looking forward to. To move in accordance to 'new, fresh and hopeful things', @steemitbloggers will also get a facelift of our community brand and will be called Power House Creatives. These are excited days ahead and to end it awesomely, here's a video from @steemitbloggers to you all!




A wish from ME to you


I would say that 2018 has been pretty good to me and I'm hopeful for what 2019 will bring. Though always wanting more out of this year, I believe that I can always achieve more in 2019. A good career, new relationships, starting something of my own and definitely, I want all these blessings for you guys as well. Let's look at 2019 as the Year of Hope, beaming with positivity and blessings for you and your Family.

I end this post with a personal video from me wishing you Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Much Love!

 

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/12/24/two-christmas-wishes-in-one-post/

Sort:  

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2019!
May all your wishes come through!

Merry Christmas Zord
Wishing you a wonderful and joyous time with your loved ones :D

Thank you, hope ur having a wonderful time too

Merry Christmas to you too, @zord189! And Happy New Year, my friend! 2019 is going to be amazing for our wonderful community on Steem!

I agree! and I can't wait!

Merry Christmas @zord189, beautiful video's you created there (like always)!

Thank you! Merry Christmas :)

Thank you @zord189 💖
Sending lots of love and wishing you the best life has to offer...in 2019 and beyond!
✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Sending lots of love to you as well! Have an awesome holiday :)

Merry christmas!! :) Let's hope then :D Altho, my 2018 was good as well :) So I hoope 2019 will be the same :D

2019 will be even better! :)

Love your video! Have a great xmas Zord!!

Hehe thank you! I hope u have an awesome time as well

Merry Christmas!

Thanks! Merry Christmas to you too

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46