4 Things I Do After Completing An Animation Project

in #art4 years ago


source

It's Just In The Industry


It's just in the industry that you so often work late night hours and sometimes even on weekends. I would always prefer a work-life balance than exposure. Right now I've pretty much stabilize my team's productivity and , fingers crossed, hope that there won't be any problems. One thing that is super exciting is finishing up this season of the cartoon I'm working on. I know when the time comes, I would like to take a moment to celebrate my little freedom with a little '4 Things I Do After Completing An Animation Project'.


I Feast



source

Well, not exactly like that lucky guy surrounding with much estrogen but I restarted my passion for food once again. Just yesterday, my colleagues and I felt like it was time for some pampering so I drove them to the mall to grab some Sushi and Japanese food for dinner. Usually, we would spend our dinners at Familymart eating frozen food or just the nearest mamak when we were doing overtime but now we had all the time in the world to ourselves so we decided why not splurge a little more on food.

I Workout



source

'Yeaaa zord... look at that muscle zord', is what I don't have. Before doing the 2 months overtime work, I was pretty frequent to the gym and my life was about to change when the little biceps, triceps, abs and all the ceps started to come out until the project hit crunch time. Everything restarted to where I was before. My muffin top is back bigger than ever but no worries, I've started the gym regime again!

I Do The Laundry



Source

My laundry has been piling up ever since my project started. Don't judge! I get home from work around 1am everyday and I would already be so tired that I would take a bath and fall asleep. Doing the laundry would have taken me another hour of waiting for it to finish to hang them up. So yea, my laundry has been piling up and now I finally have the time to clear the mountain of clothes.

I Game



source

I don't really game as hardcore as I was before anymore but I do enjoy a game or two sometimes. Upon finishing the project, I finally fired up my PC for gaming other than using it to write my daily post like this one every day. But yea, I still game because it does help relieve me of my stresses at work.

With that, I hope you all have a lovely weekend as I would be celebrating Malaysia Day and it would be a long weekend for me here! Cheers!

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65