#18 Design - Youtube Channel Art (btcvenom)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Youtube Channel Art(btcvenom).jpg

First Things First


Sooooo from Steemit profile banners to logos to GIFs animations. Now I've made it to designing youtube channel art for Steemians on here. Hahaha. I guess I do anything that you want me to do. Here is a simple youtube channel art for my buddy @btcvenom.


Youtube Channel Art (@btcvenom)

Part 1 - The Idea

Well, because @btcvenom's profile pic is a cobra, I decided to go with a green background to represent the snake's colour and it's the colour of a really illuminated neon acid as well. Also it's pretty cool. Feels like radioactive. I justed wanted to make something clean and simple.

Part 2 - Layout

btcvenom part 02.jpg

As youtube is device friendly, the whole layout needs to be able to fit in mobile phones, tablets and pc at the same time. On PC, the center part would be like a banner/cover like Steemit's profile banner. Hence, I added all details onto the center of the channel art.

Part 3 - Key Details

btcvenom part 03.jpg

@btcvenom told me he wanted it for personal use but mostly for Steemit. So I decided to add in his Steemit ID.

Part 4 - Final

Youtube Channel Art(btcvenom).jpg

I made his Steemit ID like a button, so people can click it and be redirected to his account. If he wants to. If not, he can use use the channel art as it is.

I hope you like it!


Thank You

If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776


DQmSqueeD2Az1he74iEMgj9jEAFHoQCfwkp99qDWB1q2Vxy.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.

Sort:  

you're most welcome my friend

hi @zord189, thank you for share, I like your post, hope you are also willing to see my blog, I really appreciate it🤗 @myaceh

I will see your blog when im home. Thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27