Sugar High Monster

in #art7 years ago

So, I really wanted a new background for my tablet.

I wanted something with brighter colors, and I wanted it to be somewhat cute. I figured I would make some sort of cute monster, and this is the result.

sugarhighmonster.png

I really love the fur brush!

Screenshot_20170910-222811.png


Oh, and breaking news, apparently hurricane Jose might be hitting New York in about 9 days. Yay.

I guess I'll be keeping track of that.

Sort:  

LOL, this is awesome. Not the hurricane though. :(

I've been complaining that I didn't get any good thunderstorms this summer... xD

my internet is so bad i had to wait for the slow reveal it added suspense and worth the wait love the colours and textures used off to look at your other stuff

Haha, thanks xD

I think I prefer the bottom one but the top one looks more pop out.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Haha this nice one to look. Nice share.

Amazing post and narrative.
Thanks for sharing such great post with us!

you have to aware of this..

Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

Nice copypasted spam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52