@plushzilla's Steemkin Has Started Hatching!

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!


I've been super busy with real life priorities lately, and there are still more to come. I think it will be a roller coaster ride until the end of next week, so I won't be doing any more egg giveaways until everything is finished up. Sorry for anyone who really wants an egg. There will definitely be more giveaways in the future though!


@plushzilla's egg has been sitting around, wiggling, and it finally started hatching today!

Plushzilla_Steemkin_cracked.png

Those are some big ears, and tiny paws that are sticking out. I wonder what they belong to? I guess we will find out in two days. ^^


Steemkins_logo_withtext.png

Sort:  

Awesome @zombiedoll ! This is another very creatively thought up artwork.
Keep it up you did some really genius and
I am wait to see your next post.
upvoted

Hey, very cool idea. I’ve given you a follow and look forward to seeing more of your steemit themed work!

You should add a link to the original post (or a fresh one explaining the idea behind these or how they work, because I couldn’t find one) at the bottom. Would be handy for those of us finding your work recently.

So exciting... but the description could fit a number of different animals. I guess we'll have to wait until the surprise is revealed :)

Excellent art @zombiedoll

Fabulous art work and Outstanding art work. Nice color mixing.
i like your creativity and your thoughts.
upvoted // resteem

Wow Such a extraordinaire Art.

@Resteem.jpg 2.jpg

Amazing art! congrats. Thank you for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46