Just Some Random Photo Manipulation

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone.


I just thought that I might share some random photo manipulation stuff that I've been doing for fun and practice. It's nothing too exciting, but I had a lot of fun making them. All the resources I used were from royalty free sources.


I called this one "Sunset"

sunset.png


This one was just a normal bridge, but I wanted to make it look like an awesome portal.

spaceriverportalgirl.png


fading_girl.png


Making spooky stuff is my favorite tbh.

GhostGirl_doorstairs.png


Playing around with photos and effects is a lot of fun. I think I want to do more of the ones where I draw and edit the persons appearance. I've started using Clip Studio more than Photoshop, so I'm still getting used to all the tools.

Here is one that I did a long time ago where I edited the appearance.

digital_diamond_by_renrampage-d4o92fd.jpg

Image source

If I find some good photos that I'm allowed to use, I'll try something like this again. This was an actual Deviantart member that got linked to it so she could see it. I might do it to one of my own photos for fun. :D

Sort:  

Awesome designs. You're getting super good at graphic design. :)

Wow amazing

They look really good, but the spooky one is just amazing. I'm with you spooky scary stuff is where it's at :)

Oh Yes,,,remarkable.
Now we want to see something like this with your picture,,,So I'm waiting to see. . Thank You @zombiedoll

what program do you use?....totally amazing

I used Clip Studio this time, although I usually just use Photoshop.

Cool...thanks !!

Once again...really awesome 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46