Grenadier Fanart

in #art6 years ago

So, my internet went out the other night.

It was a pain in the ass, and all I had to entertain myself was either drawing, writing, or going to bed. I ended up being in the mood to draw something.


In the end, I ended up throwing together some fanart of the Grenadier from #Revulsion, a game made by @thecastle, and a game that I've also helped out with.

Grenadier.png

I think my next fanart will turn out better, since the line art for this one was kind of bleh. I felt like using thick lines for the character, but it ended up looking like it was from MSPaint or something. I already have an idea of what character I might want to draw next. [:

GrenadierSticker.png


Also, we will be releasing a new trailer for the game soon, as out old one was too long and too scuffed. Neither of us are pro video editors, so even the new trailer is just going to be something simple and to the point. We are planning on releasing new trailers with the big patches, so it's probably better not to ask someone to put a bunch of effort into making a fancy trailer just yet, although, a fancy trailer would be nice. [:

Sort:  

Can we start writing fan fiction yet? I can imagine that Mr. Grenadier is quite popular with the ladies lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85