Basquiat style skateboard

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180426_200817.jpg

Photo of the day made in a gallery, Budapest. Quite strange to see these figures on a skateboard but it's very stylish.

Sort:  

Pretty dope project.

Oh no boss you got my upvote. Those are the ones. I actually love skate boarding. Where i started to spray paint and do graffiti in the skate park. Taking me back to where all the art started for me. My decks are everything and those are sweet. No doubt about that. You keep amazing me with the thing's you find. So im always here looking and don't need nothing in return this some good stuff Man.

Thanks. I have a longboard now.

So cool!

You both like them but no upvotes! What is going on here?

I see you looking for upvotes. I am here and im always looking at your thing's and commenting. But in order for me to make a difference to you . You could help me by upvoting for me so when i do it for you . You would get more out of it. Just a suggestion mate keep it safe😇

Maybe something went wrong..putted now

Appreciate it.

I agree very stylish, I like them!

Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33