You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anger 😠

in #art7 years ago

Hey Eve! Awesome as always.
I'm trying to make a steemit artist support group for cool artists, cause I feel like art is underrated here. I have one more artist for our team :) I wish you could get more success too! Will you be in our team? Btw my Skype ID is seinsoul, we can talk more there if you want eve . Upvoted !

Sort:  

Can I join too?

Yup! If you draw you can join! Add me on skype if you want, would be easier to talk there!

I'm an animator. I create cartoons. :D I will add u when I get home tonight.

I would really like that !!! Thank you so much ofc we can talk 😄💖 just tell me when because im working a lot 😊💖💖

Oki! Maybe about 5 hours later? If you have skype :)

That's a good idea, the most effective way to help each other is having like an union for upvoting and resteeming our posts, consider me interested as well :)

ah thanks! Any artist could join the club :)
Add me on skype :)
ID is seinsoul

Sadly I no longer use Skype
Have you heard of Discord?
https://discordapp.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32