You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and arting with @kommienezuspadt

in #art5 years ago

A spider battled her anxieties... and won! About the drawing: So a spider draw that in under 2 hours with mixed feelings of anxiety and next to a badass artist who was also drawing badassery... and without sketching previously a gesture or something and lacking a reference for that garments, just brute creativity, technique and experience... All that while having a nice and flowy chat and sipping coffee... A spider is admirable, so is her (he)art.

Kickassery dude... kickassery.

Sort:  

aaawuuuuuuu drawing was actually my method to calm down when the meeting happened cuz all the words got jumbled in my mouth and came weird and I was happy that there was something my hands and face could be doing instead of being an extremely awkward person XD Hahahahah

zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen you are the bestest <3 the best awesomeness personness <33333333333333333333333333

hahaha that totally makes sense! your awkward self must be kind of hilarious and cute XD i'm the opposite I tend to get super anxious if people watch me draw. I would start talking nonsense.
(//ω//)

but Lars wasn't watching me draw cuz he was drawing also so we were both heads down and it was super great not to have intense-face-awkwardnesses

XD;;;;;

zeen self must be also very adorbs and really funny <33333333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55