You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100+ Followers Contest Winners!

in #art7 years ago

Yaaay! I won :)
I like the dragon #8 :D
I would like to see something similar, colored digitally, with vibrant colors. :)

Sort:  

Awesome :D
The cover picture is just to not have a blank page. You can request new dragon if you wish.

C.jpg
A bit of a progress :)
It's still rough still and didn't get to the wings yet, nor the shading.
Let me know if you'd like different or more colors. Also should I save the steps to show how I made this painting for a post? I like really like the rainbow idea lately and will try to make a rainbow dragon series. :D
Also you haven't posted in a while >.< Please don't give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64