old junk how i have grown in time.

in #art6 years ago

I have spent many years drawing. But it was not easy to grow and became better i still have much growing to do. I started a bit over 12 years ago. I was a tad over the age of 10. this is when i became interested in drawing. I was a bit of a anime nerd. i guess you could have called me an otaku in training lol.
i am going to show off some of the tings i have don over the years good bad and just not great. at one time i was ashamed t show people these and now its a showing of my time spent growing as an artist. her you guys go:

well there you go every thing from good bad to what the hell is that. im still not great no need to tell me lol. but i enjoy what i do and want you guys to to. this journey has been rough at times i have been so discouraged about what i do that i wanted to quit. but guys learn form me that if you enjoy what your doing keep fighting. make it a reality if you love it do it im 12 years in and still not where i see my self but if i can get there you guys can to. thanks for reading guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50