HELLO WORLD! what do i do?... whats my craft?...well! (models, drawing ,painting and more.)

in #art6 years ago

Hello im an artist of many skills. from painting, drawing, painting models/ 3d printing custom models. some of the many things i draw paint and model are things like game themed and tv themed custom models from anime to generally fictional characters. these are some of my art/drawing works:

i became interested in drawing at a young age and decided i wanted to peruse time and talent in this field of art. i have been working on becoming the best i can be in this craft for a little over 12 years. and feel its finally time to share my work with the world. i love what i do and want other to enjoy this art with me.
i also custom paint figures and models for many people and my self. here are some of the paintings works i have done with models:

i became interested creating custom models when i saw that many thing stores provide just arnt quite as accurate as the can be. this drove me to want to create quality models and paint jobs for them that where more accurate to what they should and can be both for the user and me.
i hope you guys enjoy my work and will have many more to come. thanks for reading guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50