ART WHY I KEEP DIGGING TO GET BETTER!

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys as you know I draw and make and paint models. Well this isn't something that I decided to do over night. I mad the decision to go from casually making pictures and models to full time working on what I love about a year and a half ago.
Around this time I had a box fall on my spin I'm my neck and caus some damage to the nerves between the the spinal disks. This left me in able to do work with heavy lifting. And unable to move around to much. When this happened it wasn't to easy to find a job that fits the needs I have to keep from further harming my self.
So I was sitting around just drawing and painting most of my days. And one day it came to me that it's what I love why not try to make something of what I love. Because I can't do to much else.
I made that make it or break it decision to go all in. I have been selling models and picture to keep me with a little money in my pocket. And now I'm pertsuing this as my full time jobs because I can't see my self doing any thing but this.
Physical pain in my life brought me here to what I love. And now I continue to do so.
Thanks for reading guys. Have a great day steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73