The most effective method to Paint a Eagle

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is my Today's 2nd Painting of " Eagle" i like to tell you that when i like something then i try to paint. 1st i capture the image in my mind then my brush paste that image into my canvas. So i try to paint an Eagle with different color combination and different shades of color's i try to use light and dark color's in these paintings

Have a Look:-

Painting # 1
That's the Original Painting

1(1).jpg

Painting # 2
In this painting i try to use different color's

2(1).jpg

Painting # 3
In this painting i try to use different color's & more white color.

3(1).jpg

Painting # 4
In this painting i try to use different color's & more green color.

4(1).jpg

Painting # 5
In this painting i try to use different color's & more green & light blue color.

5(1).jpg

If you like this "peace of art please" "UPVOTE" & "Resteem" and support me so i will post more stuff for you people and
Don't forget to "COMMENT" below thank you very much

Until next time, Be Take Care of Yourself,
Beenish Khan,

Follow me @zk34915

Sort:  

Excellent post.

Thanks for your lovely comment always follow my post

The only exception among those who follow me is the only exception. Because you always post beautiful beautiful art. Please continue.

You are a very talented painter. Really liked what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97