Hello after pretty long break.... :)

in #art4 years ago

Heeey, how are u?

I was out of steemit for so long but since back then till now I continued to do art, and I am prepared to post again and maybe post some vids too. Sadly, I speak in my native language - Slovak, but I think for sketchbook tours it´s okay and u always can turn off the sound :D

My art has defenitely developed since then, but ,well, not satisfied still, buuuut It is it! Art is about journey, not reaching the goal and then it will be okay to stop moving and exploring and improving- I started to focus on my own style, not fanarts as in past. I changed medium too. From colored pencils to watercolor.

Okay, enough, enjoy just pictures!:)

IMG_0401.JPG

Sort:  

You would make a lot of friends if you used your skills to create promotional material for Steem :-).

I am not sure, my art is suitable for promotional purposes, cause my art is pretty subjective. Didn´t really get what you mean, like what kind of promotion material did you mean? :)

No matter what kind of art you use to create promotional material. The main thing is that it attracts attention. I've created some wallpapers here.
https://alphacoders.com/users/profile/192651
This also does not correspond to a classic idea of promo :-).

Okay, now I got it! :) Nice ones u created, thanks for explanation! :)

very cool.

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97