Sort:  

This is amazing. Great work @zinlim! Definitely following you now! Looking forward to more. Check out an original painting I posted today: https://steemit.com/art/@stanhopeofficial/push-pull-an-original-panting

Ohhh - this is gorgeous - yes I love your style. You definitely captured energy in an almost photo-realistic way, but with a strong confident style. You know I almost cringe when people tell me "I have talent" - what I have is imagination yes, and hard work. But... I am going to say it... you have an amazing talent or at least a perception. A way of making a piece of art all your own!

It's also a great for me to find people have similar aesthetics. Thank you 😊

Great work here. Loose and yet beautifully structured.....followed and voted

Thanks for watching

beautiful work sir, really vibrant and sculpturesque, keep it up!

Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62