Nomad 14

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Early surrealist's automatism approach is used. With no image of finished work in my mind I explore continuous accidents for me to interact.

original.JPG

Title: Nomad 14.
Medium: Oil on Canvas.
Size: 34Hx29W inch.
Artist: Zin Lim.

Sort:  

I very much like the subtle warm colours suggested in the shoulder.
Upvoted, resteemed.

Absolutely amazing. I love art. This is stunning. You've gained a new follower. Upvoted and resteemed

Nice work...you did well...keep it up

The textures you created make me want to reach out and touch it. It's captivating.

Nice work. Very unique.

I'm a simple art lover. I see a new painting from @zinlim, I resteem it.

Congratulations @zinlim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, really gorgeous. Following, will be looking out for more of your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62