Fan Art, Tywin Lannister, The Game of Thrones.

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg

  • Oil color used: titanium white, cadmium yellow, burnt umber and ivory black.
  • Brush: various size of synthetic flat.
  • Medium: Oil on Canvas.
  • Size: 16x12 inches.
  • Art by Zin Lim.

I've been a big fan of The Game of Thrones and drawn and painted the characters of the tv series. Here I like to show you a small painting of Tywin Lannister, The Game of Thrones. The next images are progressions of the portrait. You can see how I approach head painting and which value I use each stage.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

I am going to post more fan art of GOT. If you are interested in watching the production video, visit the link to the video at my YouTube channel. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62