Fan Art: Jaqen, The Game of Thrones.

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg

  • Oil color used: titanium white and ivory black.
  • Medium: linseed oil.
  • Brushes: round (synthetic)
  • Support: gessoed board.
  • Size: 9x6 inches.
  • Art by Zin Lim.

I've been a big fan of The Game of Thrones and drawn and painted the characters of the tv series. Here I love to show you a small painting of Jaqen, 'A man has no name'. The next images are progressions of the portrait. You can see how do I approach head painting and which value I use each stage.

image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

I am going to post more fan art of GOT. Thanks for upvoting and resteeming.
And I hope HBO can find a solution for recent hacking. (Valar dohaeris!)

Sort:  

Wow. Beautiful. Best TV show. My love for this movie knows no bounds. Good work. Keep it up. @zinlim

You can take a look at my recent post on game of thrones @harrywill

wow very good!

Great art work and painting process :)

This is awesome @zinlim! If you haven't already check out @hardfork-series right here on steemit. It would be great to get you involved with concept art!

My favorite character is john snow. I hope he didn't died! cause i will cry my eyes out for real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75