GOLD TEXT EFFECT - METAL GOLD DESIGN #1 - @reggaemuffin

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

today I want to share a new design with the theme gold text effect - Metal gold Design that I make special to the person I respect and I admire him is @reggaemuffin

hari ini saya mau membagikan sebuah hasil desain baru dengan tema gold text effect - Metal gold Design yang saya buat khusus kepada orang yang saya hormati dan saya kagumi dia adalah @reggaemuffin 

I created this design for @reggaemuffin to say hi to him and to appreciate the feeling of pleasure I can get to know great people like @reggaemuffin, this new design model that I created and I share in steemit because previously I often share the design of the Galaxy model

I apologize in advance, because I am still not an expert in the field of graphic design and once again I apologize if the result is less than satisfactory

Desain ini saya buat khusus untuk @reggaemuffin untuk mengucapkan salam kenal kepadanya dan untuk mengapresiasikan perasaan senang saya bisa mengenal orang yang hebat seperti @reggaemuffin, ini desain model baru yang saya buat dan saya bagikan di steemit karena sebelumnya saya sering membagikan desain model Galaxy.
Saya mohon maaf sebelumnya, karena saya masih belum ahli di bidang desain grafis dan sekali lagi saya minta maaf kalau hasilnya kurang memuaskan

These are the ingredients I use in the editing process

Ini bahan-bahan yang saya pakai dalam proses pengeditan



Image 1


Image 2


image 3


I hope @regaemuffin and the steemians all like my post, I apologize if there is a mistake in writing or anything, BEST REGARD STEEMIT   

Saya berharap @reggaemuffin dan para steemians semua menyukai postingan saya, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam penulisan atau apapun, SALAM STEEMIT  


Sort:  

I like it with the gold effect btw.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zikra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zikra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49