FLAT DESIGN CHARACTER LIKE KURZGESAGT

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians

Today I want to share my new design with Flat Design Character theme like Kurzgesagt, this is my first design in cartoon theme hope you enjoy it

Hello Steemians
Hari ini saya mau membagikan sebuah desain baru saya dengan tema Flat Design Character seperti Kurzgesagt, ini adalah desain pertama saya dalam tema kartun semoga anda menikmatinya



This design I created specifically to celebrate a month of hard work in the world of graphic design and this is the first thing for me in designing a cartoon model, the design of this model is a bit complicated and takes quite a lot because the process and details are a bit complicated so I apologize if my design today is a bit less satisfactory

Desain ini saya buat khusus untuk merayakan satu bulan hasil kerja keras di dunia desain grafis dan ini adalah hal pertama bagi saya dalam mendesain model kartun, desain model ini agak sedikit rumit dan memakan waktu lumayan banyak karena proses dan detailnya yang agak rumit jadi saya mohon maaf kalau desain saya hari ini agak sedikit kurang memuaskan


These are the stages in the process of making this design

Ini Tahap-tahap dalam proses pembuatan design ini


 I hope the all steemians like my post, I apologize if there is a mistake in writing or anything, BEST REGARD STEEMIT    

Saya berharap steemians semua menyukai postingan saya, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam penulisan atau apapun, SALAM STEEMIT  


Sort:  

That's very cute, I like it :)

thanks for the comment miss
I'm very happy you like my design results :) @sweetsssj

Cool. Can you animate already? I am not that great designer yet, but i make some animations for fun, however in am ashamed of posting them to other people see.

Thanks for your commenting
I am just a beginner designer

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

nice post. terima kasih telah berbagi

terima kasih atas komentarnya senior :)

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zikra.

That is super cool! Really cute too! Thanks for the tutorial!

many thanks for your comment boss :)
iam glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37