FLAT DESIGN CHARACTER #3 - CUTE BIRD

in #art7 years ago

Hello Stemians
Today I want to share a Flat Design Character design to the cute bird that I made this afternoon and take a lot of time

Hello Stemians
Hari ini saya mau membagikan sebuah desain Flat Desain Character kepada burung yang lucu yang saya buat sore tadi dan memakan waktu lumayan banyak



This is my third Flat Design Character design, if previously I was often busy with making Typography design but now I am interested to make this design now

ini adalah desain Flat Desain Character yang ketiga saya, kalau sebelumnya saya sering sibuk dengan membuat desain Typography tetapi sekarang saya tertarik untuk membuat desain ini sekarang

I made the design of this model this afternoon and just finished now, knowing a bit longer because I am still amateur in terms of design and including still lay, so it's natural that time is a little longer to make this design, the object I use today is to the cute bird

so no need to linger, now let's go to the editing process of this design

Saya membuat desain model ini tadi sore dan baru selesai sekarang, maklum agak lama karena saya masih amatir dalam hal desain dan termasuk masih awam, jadi wajar kalau waktunya sedikit lama untuk membuat desain ini, objek yang saya gunakan hari ini adalah kepada burung yang lucu
jadi tidak perlu berlama-lama, sekarang mari kita menuju ke proses pengeditan desain ini




I hope the all steemians like my post, I apologize if there is a mistake in writing or anything, BEST REGARD STEEMIT    

Saya berharap steemians semua menyukai postingan saya, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam penulisan atau apapun, SALAM STEEMIT  

Sort:  

Halo, apa kabar @zikra? Upvote yah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47