Saitama - OnePunch-Man | Sketch with Oil Pastel Color

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. Have a blessed day. I'm here again to share my sketch of Saitama from OnePunch-Man anime/manga series with additional oil pastel done.

Here is the sketch of Saitama with oil pastel added.

Before finishing the drawing with oil pastel, here is the process involved in making this sketch of mine.

Then, after it with the used of oil pastel, here is the look.

That's all for now, I will be sharing another drawing soon. Be sure to keep in touch with me as I'm going to share another more drawing tutorial of mine.

Yours truly,

- @zidanebibal

Sort:  

Galing ng art nyo sir - more explanation lang and steps. Magkakarewards yan. Check out @jacinta.sevilla.

Noted sir @deveerei. Thanks for the advice. I follow you advice sir and it work. Thank you talaga sir. Napakalaking tulong ng advice sa sumunod kong post. May dagdag na ako pang tuition. Makakatulong na rin ako sa parents ko dahil sa steemit. Hope you will continue your support @deveerei.

Walang anuman, isa pa. Yung mas madaming explanation at words. I'm sure mas malaki ang rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44