My Drawing Of Monkey D. Luffy's Gear 4 With Step-by-Step Process

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I am Zidane Bibal. I'm newbie here in Steemit and I just wanted to share this to all of you my own drawing of Monkey D. Luffy's Gear 4. I hope everyone will like my hand drawing and find this article informative since I am including in this article the step-by-step process in making my drawing.


First thing of all, this is my first experience doing blogging. I'm from Philippines, a collage student and not really fluent in speaking English, so my apologies in advance if I do made a grammatical mistakes.

The truth is, I don't really have a talent in blogging, you know. But I can draw things. That's why I'm bringing my piece of drawing here Steemit as the only thing that I'm good about.

Well, I won't take this long anymore. Here is my finished Drawing of Monkey D. Luffy's Gear 4 from One Piece Anime Series.

One Piece is my all time favorite anime series that's why I don't have much difficulties in drawing One Piece character as I grow up watching the ongoing series until now.

Not all of us is gifted in drawing, so I'm including the step-by-step process so that everyone can learn and appreciate the art involved in making a drawing.

The  first important things in drawing are the drawing materials to be use. And this are the materials I used:

  • Pilot permanent marker (Fine)
  • Mongol 2 pencil
  • Uni-pin 0.8
  • Eraser

I won't take this long anymore, this is the step-by-step process of my drawing.

• 1st Process is Penciling


2nd Process is tracing with Uni-pin



3rd Process is Inking


4th Process is Erasing and Signature

This about erasing the pencil mark and putting my signature and it is the last process.

That's all and thank you everyone.

PS: I just borrowed the Pilot marker and Uni-pin from my classmates as my allowance for school is just enough that's why I can't afford to buy good quality drawing materials.

I will gladly willing to receive any donations for drawing materials and in return I am happy to draw any anime character as your request.

God bless everyone.

- @zidanebibal

Sort:  

With this drawing, YOU could actually consider joining Drawing/Art contest in Steemit! Worth the try! Do more research about it too, or check those competition tags! upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40