Motivation

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The article is not only about Wire Wrap, but about any kind of activity where there are newcomers, and there is a guru.


 Sometimes, looking at some other wire masterpiece, I get excited. But at the same time I am seized with professional envy) That's a fantasy! These are the golden hands !! This is a piece of jewelry! It would seem that this should inspire and motivate. But my hands go down. Maybe they just have a talent from birth? 


Then I'm looking for their first work!


 Looking at these simple ringlets and earrings, I understand that gurus are ordinary people who also started from something, they worked hard, honing their art. And here on such unpretentious first work there is a date, for example, 2014г. Then I return to the aforementioned master's last masterpieces and say to myself: "I'll be able to do it in three years!")))) 


And I finally calm down, understanding that you just have to do, the fantasy will develop, the experience will appear, the skill will come with time. 


Good luck in all your endeavors!)

Sort:  

@cleverbot, и ты что ли спишь?

Ok. How old are you?

А вот @sterh хочет, чтоб было по-русски.
И тогда еще тег #slovo ставить.

В следующий раз будет по-русски. А то если возьмусь исправлять, станет по-китайски)

А ты еще и китайский знаешь? ;)

Неть( но было бы неплохо!

дело за малым... попробовать. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83