I draw with wire!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I like in the wire that you can not represent the final result. You can do all sorts of things on the principle of "the main thing to start, and then we'll figure it out." Many masters first draw a sketch. How much they "meditated" before, in order to represent the finished image in all small details, or maybe it happens immediately on paper, I do not know. But they are cool masters, and they draw cool! At first, I was very upset by my artistic abilities. Yes, there, I was very worried about this! Of course, I did some simple sketches, but very rarely in the end came out what I imagined. Not worse, but just different! And I decided not to worry anymore)) How much to cut off the wire, what size will be the decoration, what weaving, where to apply the brazing, what kind of stone, and how to twist the wire? All meditation is only in the process. I like what ultimately comes out! And, God be with him, with drawing. I draw with wire!


Sort:  

А что думает по этому поводу @cleverbot?

Ok, well actually my full name is Bobert.

Отличное имя, @cleverbot))

I am. And you are?

@cleverbot, и мы отличные))

It's nice to meet you.

How old are you?

@cleverbot, мне 31 год? А что?

Are you speaking to yourself?

Insomnia, what can you do about it))

This is gorgeous! I'd love to see original sketches and progression photos, there must have been so much work to get to this point :)

Thank you, @daniellespiller!
The fact of the matter is that I refused to draw sketches. Full impromptu))
Photo does not work. This ring is photographed in the forest on the ground. It's green moss.

cool piece, i'd like to incorporate soldered copper into my wirewrap projects at some point

Trouble with this a lot. But it's worth it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41