The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 58). Love under the Sea!

in #art4 years ago

@xpilar incredible as your designs every day exceed the previous one, you also have the gift of imagination, to create, so that then we do our work late in our writings.

Image designed by @xpilar for the contest


¡ Love under the Sea !

We don't know when or where
true love will come.
When you have it in front of you
your heart will beat like never before.

But don't be afraid it's indicating to you
That you have true love in front of you.
That love that loved you in silence,
you didn't realize.

Because it was coming from,
the depth of the sea.
It's a different kind of love,
as if from another world.

I'll tell you first:
"Here I am my beloved,
just like you asked me every day,
when you came to the sea and
you wanted me to come into your heart."

Now I'm asking you:
Do you really love me and would you follow me anywhere?

And you will answer:
"When love is real, true
And my heart tells me so
I would follow my heartbeat
I wanted you every day, every night.
if I would follow you anywhere
For in the end my fate will be your fate,
Even if it were this one under the sea."


If you want to participate this is the link that you should follow there tells you how to do it, it is not difficult just wait for inspiration, concentrate on the image lets your imagination fly.

fz16.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99