Binah - Intelligent Infinity

in #art6 years ago

Another piece exploring the process of creation and the evolution of consciousness.


IMG_1013.JPG
Binah measures and is perpetually measuring.

Email me at zerotetrahedron369 at protonmail if you would be interested in purchasing this piece. I take crypto. (Each piece is individually made; no two pieces are exactly alike.) 1000 copies will be made.

Sort:  

Awesome work. From Aleph to Tav.

Thanks. Everything is highly symbolic. I am going to tell you this because you are particularly interested in understanding the nature of Aleph and Bet. The pink circular image next to aleph represents the principle of Bet in this context.

Its not a big deal, just a small detail on what is going on.

Is it a house, a container .... ?

The word Bet in Hebrew means house.

On a deeper level... a house for what, though?

In the process of Creation, Bet represents the primary divisor, That which separated from primordial source energy. It is the primary act of consciousness recognizing itself.

The formation of Bet (and Bet itself) is an expression of the feminine aspect of divinity, that which measures and defines the relationships and proportions amongst things. This is likely why Binah, the sphere in the Tree of Life that corresponds to the feminine aspect of divinity, starts with the letter B. And why the world of Briah on the Tree of Life corresponds to the feminine letter Heh in the God name YHVH.

I think you just inspired a future post on this topic. I have a lot more to say. And I have created a lot more art on this topic that I have yet to post.

Excellent. I am learning Hebrew here on Steemit with @hebrew and also Aramaic so that I can read the Zohar in the language it is written. I was amazed to learn that the letters yud heh vav heh stand for Father Mother Son and Daughter.

Both Heh are linked to Virgin Mary and Mary Magdalene n the Name YHVH ... yud is Father and Vav (nail) is the Son. The story of Jesus as the "son of Man" is a parable of this relationship with God. The Son is God. The Father is God, the Mother is God, the daughter is God... everything is God. Praise God. What is God?

Yep! All there is, is God. And in this world of division, GodSelf appears to have divided GodSelf to have an experience. (You might enjoy reading up on the idea of Adam Kadmon if you are not already familiar with that idea.)

"What is God?"

That is why the highest name of God in the Otz Chaim (Tree of Life) is I AM (eheyeh). I AM that I am..... Which is what? And that is why God manifests Godself on the material plane of Malkuth (Hebrew word for Kingdom) to figure out what I AM really is.

I'm following @hebrew too. One of my top favorite blogs on SteemIt right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42