You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Designed!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If you'd like to get some prototypes for your shirts done I'd recommend a service like redbubble. There are some good designs here, my favorite is the orange and the colored feathers. I think your designs would benefit if they were a little smaller and further up on the tshirt (except the large feather). Front and Center.

Nice work.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. They are all in png format so you can adjust size and positioning.

That's your job ;)
Besides, in an unlayered .PNG i'd have to cut out the designs manually to move them and that'd be fugly/inefficient. I only meant to say that the shirts could look even better if you optimise the placement of the motifs.

it is PNG with blank background so one can easily place them on any color. Its easy. anyway I am just a starter, i am learning to use adobe creative suite thats better for designing. i am happy response is good can work now with more motivation.

Yeah, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86