Sort:  

These are all really good! Thanks to @mikolyytinen for resteeming your post. I'm a fan already.

@artwatch - check this out.

CRAZY cool sketches, love it!!

These are gorgeous!

Thank you Julia!

SO GOOD .. INNER-G .. ALL the WAY !!! - )))
.. LOVE what YOU share !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

these are awesome, is that first one a play off the angler fish?

thank you... I do love the Angler fish, but that drawing just sorta evolved on its own.

truly amazing. I like the last one, having an island on its back/on top.

thanks! me too, I kinda wanna go there... see what its like.

Cool stuff, low on votes but ill be back.

thanks Woody!

I love the last two. Amazing detail @zenithwombat

Damn! That is awesome. Last one is my favourite too. The style and details

thanks, the last one is my favorite as well.

Those are really nice drawings. Any inspiration behind these?

well... not really. I love scaly slimy creatures in general, and fish things are fun to draw... but honestly most of the stuff I draw just grows out of the first lines I lay down... and I usually have no idea where something is going.. usually I start with eyes and then build the critter around them.

Well, you are definitely gifted my friend. I hope to see more of your creations. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23