Sort:  

How long does it take to make such a cartoon?

it depends on how you make it... in this case this is from an old animation I made almost 18 years ago in flash... most of the work is designing and prepping the characters for animation. I'm planning on doing a steemit series of tutorials on animation if you're interested.

Yep, I think that it is a great idea!

Ah the great Hoo Hoo...Love him:) Should make him a regular series.

Oh, and a cover image might be good. One kight think it is way too minimilist

Reminds me of Viz and The Beano at the same time.

I see your point!

Why have my trousers fallen down?

Oh I see your point!

ROCK & ROLL !!!!!!!!!!!! - ))

.. a .. FuLL CONTACT SPORT - ))
haha )))

I LOVE YOUr BloG !! - ))
.. filled with GeniuS !! - ))

... well D'ONE !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

FolloweD + PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

ha! ok thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67