About me? Or other thing?

in #art5 years ago

Here I am, sometimes I can become many things, other times I do not feel capable; It depends on my mood, I manage all the issues, I manage my life, I manage the life of others, I manage the loneliness, the company, the rest and the energy of everything new, and I am sincere? Sometimes I let myself drive for a while for life, to go like the waves to the boat in strong tide. Work, love for what I know and for what I still need to know, insane love for everything I do, artist of my own dreams and what I put on paper.

Screenshot_20190508-173635-1.jpg

other thing, youre going to be with the wrong person sometimes and you are going to gey hurt in the process. Not everyone is going to love with the same intensity as u, because most people dont know what they have until its gone. And people take people for granted every day, despite how long have they been with them, what they have done for them, etc. But you shouldnt let a few lost to direcr your path. You love and you do so, so effortlessly, and thats a blessing, you know? Thats the kind of gift you want to give others whether they appreciate it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95