Living Studio

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemsters! I've been tied up in the physical world for the most part this week.

Here is a glimpse into the project space I've been cohabiting in Vienna's Museums Quarter the past two weeks. Join me us at the opening this Thursday! It's been a turbulent time with me getting the flue and all, otherwise it has been a blast. I love all my fellow studio partners!

Check out my previous post about my inflatable sculptures:
Interfering with Nature


Sort:  

This space is amazing! I love that the artists work in such varied media. I am sure there are so many collaborative possibilities. Oh, my jealous green monster.

Hahaha I wish you could be there. I also wish we could have the space for longer than two weeks. I feel like we have only entered the honeymoon phase of our social dynamic. Who would have though..not me :)

Sometimes the fleeting things are the best.

Neiiiiiiiiinnnn wie cool !!!!!! Argh ur gemein, dass ich nicht in Wien bin. :(
Aber der Spaß geht bis 23? Vielleicht schaff ich’s doch noch... bin ein futzikleines wocherl in Wien vom 22 bis 28 Februar. ❤️ Vielleicht vielleicht !

Das geht sich gerade noch aus :) Melde dich wann du da bist! Ich werde mit sicherheit dort sein und würde mich freuen dich zu sehen. Sonst werden wir mit @zeroooc was ausmachen. Bis baaaald! xx

So cool! Masha and I will come see you there ^^

Sweeet! Can't wait :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.26% vote... I was summoned by @zeitgleich! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zeitgleich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01