My drawing with pen.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sketch is the another life of art.

I was feeling bored so i took my register and pen and made this drawing this drawing is 3 to 2 years old. I try to draw cement mixer truck on paper and designs made on truck like Pakistan's trucks in pakistan.

I made this drawing using ball pen.

Here is is the drawing.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/zeepin786-my-drawing-with-pen-60j3eabm-1536401538560.png


A shot was taken from mobile camera device Nokia asha 202.




Copyrights & credits;

All images in this post were taken by me image source and remain in the Copyright of mine,

Love, Life, Nature, Beauty, Photography, Freedom, Peace, Unity

Don't forget to follow @zeepin786
Upvote-comment-resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cute doodle drawing :) did you come up with it from memory? It seems super accurate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it was from the memory thanks for liking my work

Posted using Partiko Android

keep showing the your talent,will helps others to motivate about their such kind of passion.

Thanks alot for such nice words

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48