So, this is a record.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I'm writing this as a sort of half biography, half memoir, half preservation of self. A suicide note of sorts, though death may not come by my own hand and if it does it will not come soon. I plan to update it daily, though if I don't don't assume I'm gone, at least not immediately.

Hi, I'm Zed, at least for now. I'm a 22 year old transgender woman, but might not be a binary one. Still working that out. I like tabletop role playing games, video adaptations of those tabletop experiences, overly complicated grand strategy games, and film as an art form. I also have no will to live.

That might seem strange, coming from someone attempting to stave off their second death. But I don't. As much as I fear my second death, I don't fear my first. I've fought enough in my time on this earth, and there's no fight left. Maybe I'll get some more someday, maybe not. Until then, I just kinda keep lurching on.

All I got for now, sorry.

Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @zednark
This post was given a rating of: 0.6655999511962079
This post was voted: 95.69%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63