Lettering STAY GOLD, graphite pencil. (Final art and drawing process).

in #art6 years ago

This dawn, I was not sleepy, I decided to draw this phrase in lettering, because since I was a little boy I was marked by its meaning. Its meaning has to do with being honest with yourself, faithful to your principles, your values. That nothing corrupts you, do not let yourself be carried away by what society wants to dictate, in short, the phrase says "be yourself, everything will be fine".

Lettering finished

! [001.jpg] ()

! [STAY GOLD.jpg] ()

Here I show you the drawing process

! [01.jpg] ()

! [02.jpg] ()

! [03.jpg] ()

! [04.jpg] ()

! [05.jpg] ()

I will keep uploading my art constantly, I hope you liked the post!

I await your comments and votes if you liked them.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82