Small family palm harvest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hola .. good night stemians.hows your day? Must be really busy and tiring, and now is the time to lay down our spine for a moment before going back to work tomorrow morning. But before I lay it down, I want to show my little family activity this afternoon after back home school. harvest palm oil.IMG-20180402-WA0021.jpgwe have a palm plantation area of ​​approximately 30 × 15 m.we are can harvest it 2 weeks. in once harvest we can get the money at least 200 k.and harvest this time I harvest it with my own mother. in fact he is so tired when came home from his teaching in SMA 1 palda.but .because it is his own preoccupation to harvest palm. then he participated and looked on his face a happy smile and so satisfying.
Okay friends stemians.have a good rest dan good day tomorrow fun and blessing.
My greetings .. zf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36