New comic book style mockup

in #art7 years ago

Brace for Ejac


Hello Steemians, I was experimenting today with making my own comic book style. I have been writing this story for some time called Brace for Ejac, and it's a Home Alone style story where the homeowner is trying to capture an interdenominational interloper named Ejac who keeps visiting him.

I really know nothing about comics, I'm just having fun! I thought maybe some other Steemians would be interested in knowing more. I'm going to post more art mockups over the coming days.

Please let me know your first impressions!

Sort:  

Amazing post my dear.
I like it.
I appreciate your blog.
Best of luck.

Nice boss.mavellous one.Please check out.this my new post.upvote comment and resteem https://steemit.com/steemit/@tpassion/your-enemies-will-never-have-peace-happy-weekend.am.following you please follow me too.thanks

That’s a cool looking style, while how it looks does matter, I am more interested in the story you are going to tell ... Sounds very interesting!

Are you going to post the whole thing on steem ?

Yup, it'll be a Steemit exclusive! I already posted a second style mockup :D

I like the Tron-ish aspect you added to it. I'm interested in where you take it next. I would like to see steemit and all of the different sites, apps we use consist in a crypto world that were all playing out virtually. Our virtual roles coexist in a larger covert driven engine to feed the Blockchain. Cyronchain I guess would be a good title for what I'm trying to convey.

Very good. I appriciate you, keep it on. Really like it. 😃😃😃

Cool Idea! Curious about the story
We are making a comic exclusively for Steemit as well.
Elon and the Space Man. Wanna share experiences?

elon.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91