"Back To Life"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

from : Maarouf Oumaima Art

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

27867662_1625077350917806_4267009829710795764_n.jpg

My latest painting is basically a roller-coaster of feelings from sorrow to joyth, from death to life, from sadness to the happiness ..
This painting means so much to me , i can say it's my absolute favorite ! It took me over 53 hours to be done and in every minute I was working on it i was extremely happy and most of all i wasn't bored at all doing something i love , i felt like I was dragged into a world full of perfection and magic ..
I took the advantage of my feelings to paint something beautiful that would be felt rather than seen that would drew a smile into your face and brought joyth to your heart , something that you would never feel bored looking at ..
So many told me that when they stare into this painting they feel sort of attached to it like if this heart belongs to them , it's so nice to know that my art attract so many .. Although this peice was made specially for one person who made my heart skip unusual beats , so strong but has a beautiful melody that I love , and only me and him who know exactly the story behind it .. As I hope these roses and flowers I have inside me keep growing bigger, bigger and bigger until they will fill my whole body not only heart ..
This painting is 100% original created with so much love and passion .

U5dtXyRnLPuiBTyqoMDzkKFSTqg1PqD.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83