My felt-tip pen drawing - An Alien Monster #5

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Here is one more alien monster 😊. I think he is funny 😁 Something strange with his brains, but anyway he looks quite normal 😁

This drawing is very old too as I drew it when I still went to school. Originally, I drew it in my school notebook and later I made a coloured version of it using felt-tip pens.

Unfortunately, I do not have any progress shots because it is really a very old drawing. I hope you'll like it :)

HWScan00023 - Copy.JPG

The original (sorry for the smudges):

HWScan00023 - Copy2.JPG

Copyright @zanetaviz - All Rights Reserved

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!
@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Awww, this is super cute. Those eyes and smile are just irresistible :love-love-love: Nice colors as well

Thank You so much, dear @ykdesign!!! Your comments always make my day ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Very cute and has a nice warm colors

Thank you so much, @maya525! :)

yesss,,, this is a good one for sure!! hahahah :D

Thanks, @bigotemaifriend! I'm glad you like it :) I agree with you - this one is really good :)

Hahahah absolutely! 😄😄 They are all so great! 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79