how to open pomegranate

in #art6 years ago


this is a video of the best way to how to open pomegranate

upvote
and comment below if you like it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the way I love the Romans

welcome and thank you for your comment

I have the honor to follow up

I love pomegranate, but lazy to do all that work lol I ve been avoiding it all my life, unless I find it ready on a plate or as a juice :)
Keep up the good work :)

hahah so wait the pomegranate open for you

Thanks, I always struggled to open pomegranates. I end up with the juice ever where. I will try this on my next one.

sure , and let me know how its go for you lol

I will be buying one next time I go shopping. I'm hoping my hands won't be stained red anymore.

Thank you finally i can open that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98