Origami art (modular origami) - USA mini vase

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello friends.

First of all, I wish you all a good day.

Today I want to show you my new job in origami, namely - U.S.A. mini vase.

In order to make a mini-vase, you will need several sheets of white paper, blue and red. Necessary to make origami triangular modules.

How to make origami triangular module you can see in my previous posts.

Would need:

  • 365 white modules (1/16)

  • 224 red modules (1/16)

  • 131 blue modules (1/16)

How do I make a mini vase, see photo.

From the photographs should be clear about how to do this. If you do not understand something, please ask your questions, I will prompt you.


I hope you enjoyed it too and you try to do.

Origami is very interesting to do, it helps in the development of creative skills. I suggest you try, I think you'll like. Thank you very much for your attention. Have a nice day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85