Origami art (modular origami) - painting of a wolf

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello friends.

First of all I wish you all a good day.

Today I want to show you my new job in origami. This work took me three days, it turned out it is not as easy as I thought. I spent a lot of zeal and power :) I am very pleased with the results, and so I hope you enjoy it.

As I have said the work is not very easy, but if someone was really interested, I can show you the exact assembly diagrams, for this you can write to me in the chat.

As I made a painting of a wolf, see photos.


Thank you very much for your attention. I hope you enjoyed it. I would be very grateful for your voice. Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

great job creative voted and followed check out my animations if you get time thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85