Origami art (modular origami) - bat

in #art8 years ago

Hello friends. Today I want to show you and tell you how to do modular origami - bat.

In fact, it is easy to make. It took me only three hours. I really liked how it was :) I hope you like it.

To do this, you need several sheets of black paper from which it is necessary to make a triangular modules and glue.

How to make origami triangular module you can see in my previous posts.

For the bat will need:

  • 195 black modules (1/32)

How do I make a bat , see photo.

From the photos should have a clear idea of how to do it. If you do not understand something, please ask your questions, I will tell you. In fact, it is not difficult.

Preparation triangular modules.

Assembling the body.

Assembling the wings.

Glue the wings to the body.


Here on it and everything. I hope you enjoyed it. Try to make yourself. Thank you :) Goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50